Video: The Rest – Always on My Mind

If you’ve followed my blog for any period of time during the last year, you know my adoration for The Rest.  Today, the Canadian outfit released the third video from their sensational sophomore album SEESAW.  “Always on My Mind” was, without a doubt, one of my favorite songs from 2012 and the video doesn’t disappoint.  I don’t want to give away the twist ending, but just know it involves a giant lion’s head and gives off a very Memento-y vibe.  Check it out below, and pick up the album from The Rest’s bandcamp page.

Leave a Reply

