Video: Talking About Prometheus

So if you’ve seen Prometheus, there are probably a few things that confused you.  I went to the midnight premiere, after working a full day and driving 7 hours home for a wedding, and had more than a few questions.  Initially, I chalked them up to being tired and figured I’d have to see it again to get the jist of what exactly I had just witnessed.  Don’t get me wrong, I really enjoyed the movie; I just assumed it was Damon Lindelof pulling another LOST and confusing the shit out of me.  Thankfully, I was not alone in my confusion.  The guys over at Red Letter Media have done a fantastic (and hilarious) job of putting all the questions one could possibly have into a nice 4-minute video.  I hope you enjoy (laugh) this as much as I did.  SPOILERS ABOUND.

Leave a Reply

